jerry, shari & camron


who: jerry huscher, shari & camron forrest

what: 2012 colorado family session

where: palmer park; colorado springs, co

jerry is one of my oldest & closest friends.  we’ve got almost 2 decades of history that we frequently rehash & laugh about.  jerry’s important to me.  so when he started dating this chick with a kid…. ok really-you all know me; i couldn’t wait to meet her!  🙂 & this is how awesome she is; last august… when I was 9 months pregnant & having my baby showers, she agreed to COME TO ARIZONA during the HOTTEST SUMMER ON RECORD to split up their vacation to spend with ME…. yea, that’s how awesome she is.  & so is her son, camron!  i had such an amazing couple of days with all of them while i was back in colorado a few weeks back that i’m already ready to start planning my next visit!  here’s the quick session we did on my last afternoon there.

jerry, i love you dearly!  shari & camron, you guys are wonderful & i truly look forward to creating memories with all of you!!
 
blended family, girlfriend and boyfriend, palmer park photography
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

